Alumni

Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Parish Aggarwal parish.a13@fms.edu
2 Shashank Yadav shashank.y13@fms.edu, Shashank280890@gmail.com
3 Ashish Agarwal ashish.a13@fms.edu
4 Nagesh Lingraj Valyal valyalnagesh@yahoo.com
5 Arun Kumar Sachan akashcom.arun@gmail.com
6 Abhijit Mehta abhijitumehta@gmail.com
7 Amber Swami amberswami@gmail.com
8 Priyanka Singh pvsingh19@gmail.com
9 Vikaskumar B. Mehta vikas@ibntech.com
10 Prashant Sahni b11098@astra.xlri.ac.in, prash1729@gmail.com
11 Rachit Kumar Sharma rachitkumarsharma@gmail.com
12 Sanchit Sharma sanchit.gandhian@gmail.com
13 Avinash M. Bedekar avibedekar@yahoo.com
14 Dr. E. Ram Gopal drramgopal@yahoo.com
15 Parmesh Sharma parmesh007@gmail.com
16 Shubham Gupta shubhamguptaadvocate@gmail.com
17 Ujjwal Agrain ujjwalagrain@gmail.com
18 Anubhav Gupta anubhavgupta@yahoo.com
Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Biplab Shankar Dey bsdey_1india@rediffmail.com
2 Desai Ganesh Yogesh ganeshdesai44@gmail.com
3 Sohnit Kumar sohnitkumar@yahoo.com
4 Abhijeet Laxmanrao Adhav Patil aadeshabhijeet@gmail.com
5 Anupam Sharma anupam.sh@gmail.com
6 More Ganesh Vasantrao moreganesh82@yahoo.com
7 sandeep mishra sandeepmaestro2011@gmail.com
8 Vijay kumar vijayaudit@airtelmail.in
9 Shanat Kumar Pegu skpegu@gmail.com
10 Vikram Singh drvickyrathore@gmail.com
11 varun Kumar Srivastawa varun14012@gmail.com
12 Sudheer K D kdsudheer@gmail.com
13 Parth Ramesh Shete parthprs@gmail.com
14 Ajay Tiwari ajayt749@gmail.com
15 Varun Rajeev Limaye varun.limaye@yahoo.com
16 Prabhanjana Rao pabbyn@gmail.com
17 Anand Ramrao Chavan anand_chavan2@yahoo.com
18 Gandhar Hemant Bhandari gandhar_gandhar@yahoo.com
19 Vadnere Akshay Ramesh akshayvadnereaj@gmail.com
20 Kiran Prakash kiranprakashone@gmail.com
21 Dhananjay Ramakrishna NA
22 Vaibhav Kelkar NA
23 Bholakumar sonar bhksonar@gmail.com
24 Vinay Mitradeo Parab vinay_parab@rediffmail.com
25 Piyush Beriwal piyush_beriwal@rediffmail.com
26 Kumar Satyam Sundram Kssundram1@gmail.com
27 Vinayak Dalmia vinayakdalmia@gmail.com
28 Kamlesh Jain kamlesh@KamleshJain.net
29 Kiran Ratnakar kiranratnakar@yahoo.com
30 Dr.Pingili Krishna Reddy drkrisreddy@yahoo.co.in
31 Chetan Wagaj chetanwagaj@rocketmail.com
32 Rammohan Shetty a.rammohanshetty@gmail.com
33 Nilesh Gavas NA
34 Anand Deshpande ananddeshpande99@rediffmail.com
35 Neerajkumar nk5560915@gmail.com
Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Abhinav Jain abhinavjain1007@yahoo.in
2 Adarsh Kataruka adarshkataruka@gmail.com
3 Ameya Agasti ameya.agasti@gmail.com
4 Anand Ramrao Chavan anand_chavan2@yahoo.com
5 Anshul Tiwari anshbjym11@gmail.com
6 Arjun Narayana anknambiar@gmail.com
7 Ashish Kulshrestha ashishk.trainer@gmail.com
8 Badri Prasad Dwivedi badri.dwivedi7@gmail.com
9 Baljeet Singh Chouhan baljeetsinghchouhan07@gmail.com
10 Chandan Tripathy chandantripathy01@gmail.com
11 Chetan Gothi chetan.gothi@gmail.com
12 Deepansh Khandelwal khandelwaldeepansh@gmail.com
13 Dhara Pandey dhara.pandey@gmail.com
14 Dr Prasad G Kodiyal drprasadbjp@gmail.com
15 Dr Rahul Kumar Tiwari drrahultiwari89@gmail.com
16 Firozali Cyclewala firozali.cyclewala@gmail.com
17 Gaurav Gavshindhe ggavshindhe@gmail.com
18 Kamal Verma NA
19 Kiran Prakash kiranprakashone@gmail.com
20 Mangala Subhash Mhaisane NA
21 Mangesh Patole mangeshpatole.33@gmail.com
22 Manish Chaudhary NA
23 Mayank Jain mayankjain1111@yahoo.com
24 Mehernosh Sarosh Dhanda dhanda.mehernosh@gmail.com
25 Mothukuru MuniKrishna krishna.mothukuru@gmail.com
26 Mrs Suman Shriram Gawande NA
27 Mrs Ujjwala Sandip Deshmukh Usdeshmukh99@gmail.com
28 Nehul Kudale nehulk@gmail.com
29 Niitin Agarwal convenor@nasp.in
30 Nikhil Dave nikhildave86@gmail.com
31 Nitin sharma nitinshashi88@gmail.com
32 Pankaj Dubey vandeymatram1857@gmail.com
33 Pankaj Lodha pappu_bhai986@yahoo.com
34 Parag Prakash Chandra Londhe NA
35 Pitambar Pratap Singh pitamberpratap@gmail.com
36 Pratik Madhusudan Karpe pratikkarpe@gmail.com
37 Prem Kanjani pkanjani1@yahoo.com
38 Sarvesh Tiwari sarveshtiwaribjp@gmail.com
39 Shubham Verma theshubhamhindi@gmail.com
40 Surbhi Pokharna pokharna.surbhi@gmail.com
41 Tejas gupta Gupta_tejas@yahoo.com
42 Vaibhav Satam vsatam@gmail.com
43 Vinit Agrawal vinit@oysterindia.com
44 Vinod Krishnamurthy vinodk.bjp@gmail.com
Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Arifa Jan 786sunrisearifa@gmail.com
2 Arshad Hussain hussain786arshad@gmail.com
3 Arun Uday Gupta arunuday101@gmail.com
4 Ashiq Hussain Regu ashiqregu@ihmsrinagar.org
5 Ashish Kumar Sharma ashishsharma2301@gmail.com
6 Asshish Jadhavar advaashishjadhavar@gmail.com
7 Baljeet Singh Chouhan baljeetsinghchouhan07@gmail.com
8 Bodh Raj sharmabodh66@gmail.com
9 Bodhesh Kaushal k.bodhesh@gmail.com
10 Buddha Chandrashekhar chandrasekhar.buddha@gmail.com
11 CA Prateik Dhatrak dhatrakprateik@gmail.com
12 Deepak Sharma deepaklegalggn@gmail.com
13 Dr Amit Wanchoo amitvanchu@gmail.com
14 Dr Raja Muzaffar Bhat muzaffar.rti@gmail.com
15 Dr Rohini Bhan bhan16@gmail.com
16 Dr. Lubna Khan khandr.lubna@yahoo.in
17 Dr.Sandeep Mawa occmawa@rediffmail.com
18 Er Sayed Shujat Chashoo chashoo.shujat@gmail.com
19 Feroze Ahmad ferozkashmir@gmail.com
20 Javed Ahmed Tak jsocialactivist@gmail.com
21 KC Ravi Kumar ravikumar_kc@yahoo.com
22 Madeena Mir madina.mir@gmail.com
23 Mayank Singh Bhadauria accolade.mayank@gmail.com
24 Mohammad Ilyas ilyaskhan7372@gmail.com
25 Mohammad Irshad Billu irshadbillu0786@gmail.com
26 Qurat Masoodi qurat.masoodi@gmail.com
27 Rakesh Kumar venusrakesh222@gmail.com
28 Ravi Mishra rkishor.mishra@gmail.com
29 Sabhia Rahim NA
30 Sameer Wazir sameerwazir@gmail.com
31 Shiv Mishra shivmishra.au@gmail.com
32 Vasumitra Shankar info@youngmindsinitiatives.org
Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Abhishek Ravindra Navgahre abhishek.navghare1@gmail.com
2 Ankur Sharma ankuransh10@gmail.com
3 Kunwar Sher Singh Nirwan ashwaraj838@gmail.com
4 Suraj Chaudhari advchaudhari@gmail.com
5 Pancham Dutta panchamdutt77@gmail.com
6 Satish Kumar satish.jale@gmail.com
7 Dr. Rakesh Kumari Malik (Female) rakeshmalik5475@gmail.com
8 Dr.Sandeep Mawa occmawa@rediffmail.com
9 Parvesh Dixit parveshk.dixit@gmail.com
10 Vineet Bhardwaj vinupanditb@gmail.com
12 Kanwal Nain Thakur knthakur24@hotmail.com
13 Surendra Veer Vikram Singh svvikramsingh@gmail.com
14 Milind Vijay Dharwadkar milind.dharwadkar@gmail.com
15 Himanshu Mehta himanshum998@gmail.com
16 Gaurav Sood gauravsoodshimla@gmail.com
17 Ghanshyam Gupta gd.gupta1970@gmail.com
18 Prvavin Rangnathrao Shivangikar pravin.prs@hotmail.com
19 Radha Krishna Sharma biotechhousebharatpur@gmail.com
20 Gyan prakash shukla gyanshukla799@gmail.com
21 Rajesh Kumar sanjaygautam474@gmail.com
22 Arun Joshi arun.joshi1093@rediffmail.com
23 Neeraj Dubey shyampandey1909@gmail.com
24 Ashutosh osi_ashu@yahoo.co.in
25 Tarun taggarwal5392@gmail.com
26 Deepak Sharma deepaksharma07021973@gmail.com
27 Priya Dabas dabaspriya.vp@gmail.com
Sr No. Participant Name Email
1 Smti Kenyir Ringu kenyirringu01@gmail.com
2 Dr. Nirmali Taba cntaba_10@yahoo.co.in
3 Shri Vijay Sonam vijaysonam2003@gmail.com
4 Shri Nalong Mize nalongmize@gmail.com
5 Bidyut Bikash Rajkonwar bidyut.rajkonwar@gmail.com
6 Madhurjya Madhab madhurjya15@gmail.com
7 Munni Gogoi ashmitagogoi111@gmail.com
8 Manas Deka mentormanas@gmail.com
9 Partha Pratim Dey miltonde123@gmail.com
10 Sumanta Thokchom moirangchasuman@gmail.com
11 Asai Somayang Ngakuimiza ngakuimiza@gmail.com
12 Dr. Gary T. Haokip garyhaokip@yahoo.co.in
13 Prof. J. V. Hluna jvhluna@gmail.com
14 Gautam Kundu goutamkundu16@gmail.com
15 Deepak Rajoria deepakrajoria9@gmail.com
16 Ranabir Halder ranabir5000@gmail.com
17 Amit Roy amitroymcse@rediffmail.com
18 Mitali Saha NA
19 Suman Chakraborty chak_sumon@yahoo.com.sg
20 Dhananjoy Das dhananjoydas6@gmail.com
21 Nikhil Chitrakar nikhilchitrakar33@gmail.com
22 Arnab Mitra academics.skmishra@rediffmail.com
23 Mondira Chowdhury mondira.chowdhury@gmail.com
24 Capt. Harry Bose seaworldcal@gmail.com
25 Krishna Nath nathkrishna15@gmail.com
26 Pranjit Dutta pranjeet26dutta@gmail.com
27 Smarat Chakraborty samratmrg@gmail.com
28 Kaushik Roy ksroy03@gmail.com
29 Parbati Kurmi kurmiparbati79@gmail.com
30 Pradeep Kumar Sahoo prodipsahoo@rediffmail.com
31 Rajib Kumar Mandal palash21m@gmail.com
32 Utpala Bose guw12009@rediffmail.com
33 Ghanashyam Doley damuryari@gmail.com
34 Sailesh Singhal saileshsinghal@icloud.com